Calendar

2019-20 RJFC calendar & season dates

DATE ROUND
Sun 10 November 2019 Sunday Summer Squad starts, 4 – 5pm every Sunday at Alan Bain Reserve
Sun 1 December 2019 Last Sunday Summer Squad before the holiday break
Sun 9 February 2020
Sunday Summer Squad at Alan Bain Reserve
U8s to U11s from 4 – 5pm
U12s and above from 5 – 6pm
Sun 16 February Sunday Summer Squad
Sun 23 February Sunday Summer Squad
Sun 1 March Sunday Summer Squad
Sun 15 March Season suspended due to COVID-19
Tue 16 June Training re-commences
Sun 12 July Round 1 starts (subject to confirmation from YJFL)
Sun 19 July Round 2
Sun 26 July Round 3
Sun 2 August Round 4
Sun 9 August Round 5
Sun 16 August Round 6
Sun 23 August Round 7
Sun 30 August Round 8
Sun 6 September Round 9
Sun 13 September Round 10
Sun 20 September Round 11
Sun 27 September Round 12
Sun 4 October Elimination Finals (for teams who play finals)
Sun 11 October Grand Finals