Calendar

2022 RJFC fixtures & results

For all of RJFC’s 2022 season fixtures, results & ladders, go to the PlayHQ website.

2022 RJFC calendar & season dates

DATE ROUND
Sun 13 February 2022 Sunday Summer Squad re-starts at Alan Bain Reserve
U8s to U12s from 4 – 5pm
U13s and above from 5 – 6pm
Sun 20 February Sunday Summer Squad
Sun 27 February Sunday Summer Squad
Sun 6 March Sunday Summer Squad
March Pre-season training TBC
Sun 27 March Practice matches (TBC)
Sun 3 April Round 1 starts
Sun 10 April Round 2
Sun 17 April no football – Easter
Sun 24 April Round 3 – Anzac Day round
Sun 1 May Round 4
Sun 8 May Round 5
Sun 15 May Round 6
Sun 22 May Round 7 – plus YJFL Under 8s day at Ford Park
Sun 29 May Round 8 – plus YJFL Under 9s day at Ford Park
Sun 5 June Round 9
Sun 12 June no football – Queens Birthday weekend
Sun 19 June Round 10
Sun 26 June Round 11
Sun 3 July no football – middle weekend of school holidays
Sun 10 July no football – final weekend of school holidays
Sat 16 July Parents’ social function
Sun 17 July Round 12
Sun 24 July Round 13
Sun 31 July Round 14
Sun 7 August Round 15
Sun 14 August Round 16 – plus YJFL Under 10s lightning premiership round
Sun 21 August Semi Finals (1 v 4, 2 v 3)
Sun 28 August Preliminary Finals
Tue 30 August YJFL Presentation Night
Sun 4 September Grand Finals