Calendar

2020-21 RJFC calendar & season dates

DATE ROUND
Sun 6 December 2020 Sunday Summer Squad starts at Alan Bain Reserve
U8s to U11s from 4 – 5pm
U12s and above from 5 – 6pm
Sun 13 December Last Sunday Summer Squad before the holiday break
February 2021
Sunday Summer Squad to re-commence (dates TBC)
Sun 18 April 2021 Round 1 starts
Sun 25 April Round 2 – Anzac Day
Sun 2 May Round 3
Sun 9 May Round 4
Sun 16 May Round 5
Sun 23 May Round 6 – Under 8s day (TBC)
Sun 30 May Round 7 – Under 9s day (TBC)
Sun 6 June Round 8
Sun 13 June Queens Birthday weekend – no games
Sun 20 June Round 9
Sun 27 June First weekend of school holidays – no games
Sun 4 July Middle weekend of school holidays – no games
Sun 11 July Round 10
Sun 18 July Round 11
Sun 25 July Round 12
Sun 1 August Round 13
Sun 8 August Roundf 14
Sun 15 August Semi Finals (for teams who play finals)
Sun 22 August Preliminary Finals
Sun 29 August Grand Finals