Calendar

2018-19 RJFC calendar & season dates

DATE ROUND
Sun 11 November 2018 Sunday Summer Squad starts, 3-4.15pm every Sunday at Alan Bain Reserve
Sun 16 December 2018 Last Sunday Summer Squad before the holiday break
mid February 2019
Sunday Summer Squad recommences, 3-4.15pm every Sunday at Alan Bain Reserve
Sun 7 April 2019 Round 1 starts!  (this is 1st weekend of the school holidays)
Sun 14 & 21 April No games, school holidays
Sun 28 April Round 2   
Sun 5 May Round 3
Sun 12 May Round 4
Sun 19 May Round 5
Sun 26 May Round 6
Sun 2 June Round 7
Sun 9 June Queens Birthday weekend – no games
Sun 16 June Round 8
Sun 23 June Round 9
Sun 30 June & 7 July No games, school holidays
Sun 14 July Round 10 (final weekend of school holidays)
Sun 21 July Round 11
Sun 28 July Round 12
Sun 4 August Round 13
Sun 11 August Round 14
Sun 18 August Semi Finals (for teams who play finals)
Sun 25 August Preliminary Finals
Sun 1 September Grand Finals