RJFC Committee

CONTACT NAME MOBILE EMAIL
President Lachlan Mosley 0414 717 791 president@richmondjfc.com.au
Secretary / Club Operations Troy Chandler 0438 834 226 secretary@richmondjfc.com.au
Match Day Operations matchday@richmondjfc.com.au
Coaching Coordinator Mick Murrihy 0418 173 399 coaching@richmondjfc.com.au
Apparel / Merchandise & Equipment apparel@richmondjfc.com.au
Team Manager Coordination Jan Buchanan 0404 457 724 teammanagers@richmondjfc.com.au
Treasurer Jo Tyrrell treasurer@richmondjfc.com.au
Registrar Jo Tyrrell registrar@richmondjfc.com.au
Canteen & Pavilion Manager/Property Steward Mick Young 0414 942 835 pavilion@richmondjfc.com.au
Social & Fundraising Troy Chandler 0438 834 226 social@richmondjfc.com.au
Sponsorship & Media Troy Chandler 0438 834 226 sponsorship@richmondjfc.com.au
Trainer & First Aid Coordination trainers@richmondjfc.com.au
Child Safety Officer Lachlan Mosley 0414 717 791 president@richmondjfc.com.au
General Committee Andrew O’Halloran 0439 391 641
General Committee Mick Murphy
General Committee Al Sime
General Committee Markus Ziemer
COVID Reporting RJFCCovidReporting@gmail.com