RJFC Committee

CONTACT NAME MOBILE EMAIL
President Andrew O’Halloran 0439 391 641 president@richmondjfc.com.au
Secretary / Club Operations Lachlan Mosley 0414 717 791 secretary@richmondjfc.com.au
Match Day Operations Chris McNeill 0408 145 283 matchday@richmondjfc.com.au
Coaching Coordinator Craig Lake 0429 026 604 coaching@richmondjfc.com.au
Apparel / Merchandise & Equipment Ant Rahilly 0438 557 023 apparel@richmondjfc.com.au
Team Manager Coordination Jan Buchanan 0404 457 724 teammanagers@richmondjfc.com.au
Treasurer Jo Tyrrell   treasurer@richmondjfc.com.au
Registrar Jo Tyrrell   registrar@richmondjfc.com.au
Canteen & Pavilion Manager/Property Steward Mick Young 0414 942 835 pavilion@richmondjfc.com.au
Football Events Coordinator Steele Baillie 0433 201 386 footyevents@richmondjfc.com.au
Social & Fundraising Troy Chandler 0438 834 226 social@richmondjfc.com.au
Sponsorship and Media Troy Chandler  0438 834 226 sponsorship@richmondjfc.com.au
Trainer & First Aid Coordination Jo Cronin 0419 381 123 trainers@richmondjfc.com.au